A few weeks ago I’ve tried to organize a small photoset in my living room… using as backdrop some musical instruments of my boy-friend. All this has nothing to do with cosplay, but I hope you’ll enjoy it anyway!
Ah, this time, as for the Saori photo-set, the pictures are self-portraits.
The hardest part was to set the lights: as you can see the shadows are very strong. About the “out of focus” I like the result pretty much… what do you think?

Stella Marega stella ssj italian cosplayer photographer fotografia
Stella ssj Marega

Stella ssj Marega

Stella ssj Marega

The pink color on my hair was made with Kiko hair-shadow.

If you want to know other details about the outfit (even if I think that brands are not so important cause this is not a fashion blog 😄 ) and about the instruments here you can find them:

T-shirt: Primark
Jeans: Bershka
Grey sleeveless sweater (wool and fake fur): Joyx
Shoes: Roberto – Zagreb
Headphones: Panasonic
Guitar: Peavey
Bass: Fender

Let me know what you think… bye bye

Stella Marega stella ssj

All comments and suggestions are welcome 🙂

About Stella

Hi! I'm Stella. I'm a PhD Researcher and a Visual Artist and I manage two blog on wordpress. The first is a WAY STATION for intergalactic travelers (by chance also accessible for terrestrials). Texts are mainly in Italian but pictures are understandable by the whole universe! My second blog is dedicated to my adventure in the world of cosplay and to my passion for Japan. Have a nice stay :) Ciao! Mi chiamo Stella e mi occupo dell'ordinaria manutenzione di WAY STATION, stazione di transito per viaggiatori interstellari. Saltuariamente agibile anche ai terrestri.

3 responses »

  1. […] trovate altri due post (degni di stare tra parentesi) sul mio blog dedicato al cosplay, un piccolo photo-set da me allestito (molto “one man show” dato che ho fatto da fotografa e da modella) e […]

  2. il giustiziere mascarato says:

    wow

  3. cippi cippi says:

    veramente buon gusto e gran bella ragazza

Are you a superhero too, today? Leave your sign!

