Finally I received some new photos of my Motoko Kusanagi cosplay at Lucca Comics! Here just a few of my favourites:

Photo by: Adaman

Photo by: Adaman

We weep for the blood of a bird, but not for the blood of a fish.

Blessed are those with a voice.

If the dolls could speak, no doubt they’d scream: “I didn’t want to become human.”

(Major Motoko Kusanagi, Ghost in the Shell – Innocence)

Photo by a Policeman

Photo by a Policeman

Photo by: Adaman

Photo by: Adaman

Photo by: Terzo Occhio Foto

Photo by: Terzo Occhio Foto

Photo by: Terzo Occhio Foto

Photo by: Terzo Occhio Foto

What do you think? Unfortunately I took a few photos that day and I never found half! Since Motoko is absolutely one of my favourite carachters, I will do a lot of pictures in the next future and almost one new costume from Ghost in the Shell – Innocence.

I have “the perfect photoset” in my mind but at the moment I content myself with those!! I like them very much… expecially the first and the next! See you soon 😉

Photo by a Policeman

Photo by a Policeman

About Stella

Hi! I'm Stella. I'm a PhD Researcher and a Visual Artist and I manage two blog on wordpress. The first is a WAY STATION for intergalactic travelers (by chance also accessible for terrestrials). Texts are mainly in Italian but pictures are understandable by the whole universe! My second blog is dedicated to my adventure in the world of cosplay and to my passion for Japan. Have a nice stay :) Ciao! Mi chiamo Stella e mi occupo dell'ordinaria manutenzione di WAY STATION, stazione di transito per viaggiatori interstellari. Saltuariamente agibile anche ai terrestri.

Are you a superhero too, today? Leave your sign!

